Mayor and Council

The Town's Government system consists of an elected Mayor and four (4) Council Members. All representatives are elected at large. Elections are held every two (2) years on the first Monday in May.

The Mayor and Town Council body is responsible for ordinances, laws, and resolutions necessary for the protection and promotion of the health, safety, comfort, and welfare of the residents and businesses in the Town. They also establish the policies and procedures, which govern the employees of the Town and prepare the annual budget.

Our current Mayor and Council are serving a term between May 2023-2025. 

2023-2025 Town Council Picture.jpg

Quianna TaylorQuianna Taylor, Council Member

Email Quianna Taylor


c- Lauren Rauk- P1240803

Email Lauren Rauk