County, State, Senate & US Congressional Representatives

Prince George's County, Maryland State, Senate, and US Congressional Representatives

Prince George's County Officials   

The Town of Brentwood is in Prince George’s County Council District 2 and represented by Wanika B. Fisher

The Prince George’s County Executive is Angela D. Alsobrooks

The 3rd District School Board Member is Pamela Boozer Strother

State of Maryland Representatives

The Town is in the 47th State Legislative District

The Representatives are as follows:

Maryland State Senator Malcolm Augustine

Delegate Julian Ivey

Delegate Diana Fennell

US Congress

The City is in the 4th Congressional District, represented by Congressman Glenn Ivey

Washington DC Office

1529 Longworth House Office Building

Washington, DC  20515

Phone: (202) 225-8699

Largo District Office

1101 Mercantile Lane

Suite 220

Phone: (240) 906-6262